Who makes the best rolex replica? You'll find out about it on our website - perfectrolex.io

La Banque à Trois Cœurs

The Bank of Three Hearts

From Booklet #6 Money towards... Unlimited Creation : https://www.personocratia.com/en/boutique/livrets-anglais/english-money-towards-unlimited-creation/

INTRODUCTION

Why am I poorer and poorer while bankers get richer and richer? Because of my acceptance of slavery. I have agreed to become the bankers’ slave. Throughout my whole life, I work for them by the sweat of my brow to pay interest and repay the capital. This capital comes from false loans they have offered me. I am an accomplice to my own enslavement. Why do I treat myself this way?

• I am ignorant! I believe these bankers let me use money that was placed in their care. Wrong assumption! 
Bankers loan 10 to 40 times more money – and sometimes much more – than what they have in their vaults. They actually create money out of thin air – mere words on paper. They loan air, out of which they charge interest and they want to be reimbursed in real money.

• I accept the unacceptable! I pay interest on borrowed money and I collect interest on loaned or invested money. Money should be used to create more money. Wrong assumption! Interest on money is called usury. It makes rich people richer and poor people poorer. It is the #1 tool to increase poverty and social inequity. Money is a bartering tool, not merchandise offered for speculation.

• I am afraid of others! I prefer the certain abuse from bankers to the risk of being abused by friends or neighbours. Wrong assumption! 
I can make honest dealings with the people around me at no risks.

• I do not love myself! I prefer to leave my possessions in the hands of established reputable institutions that know better than I do. Wrong assumption! The goal of banks is to increase the profits of bankers. I can trust myself and act on my own.

• I forget who I really am! I think that I am a powerless creature. Wrong assumption! I am Idessa (internal idessity), unlimited Creatrix of my own abundance.

I remember who I am and I create the Bank of Three Hearts.

DESCRIPTION

It is a local bank based on the love-of-self and made up of three persons – the lender, the borrower, the heart-banker. These meet together for an exchange of circulation money agreed upon as a loan from the first person to the second. Based on justness (Booklet 5), the Bank of Three Hearts facilitates deals between individuals who know each other and are on the “same wavelength”. All players must have the following qualities: responsibility, complicity, trust, transparency, truthfulness, and enthusiasm. Agreements within the Bank of Three Hearts rely on people’s conscience and never involve court proceedings. The three hearts belong to the following persons.

 

 

3coeur

The Lender – Conscious that money is simply a tool to facilitate exchange, that person lends money without interest or invests in a business meant to help local economy and not generate profit at all cost. The lender makes sure that the borrower is not already dealing with commercial banks. If the risk seems too high, she chooses to refrain from making the loan or considers the possibility of a donation.

The Borrower – Conscious that she is given access to circulation money, that person works hard at reimbursing the loan as quickly as possible, so that it becomes available to other borrowers. She agrees not to borrow more money or make a loan to another person until this particular debt has been completely repaid.

The Heart-Banker – This third person is chosen by the lender or both parties. Her role is to facilitate the exchange between lender and borrower. Her personal qualities include good business acumen, logic, creativity, and intuition. She also needs to be proficient in interpersonal communication. When necessary, she becomes the witness of all the steps of a loan, from beginning to end. Eventually, the heart-banker may keep a record of available sums from lenders and loan requests from hopeful borrowers.

THE QUESTIONAIRE OF INTENT

Some people decide to borrow when they could manage differently. To avoid such a situation, the heart-banker uses a series of heart-searching questions. Here are some typical examples.

Questionnaire For The Lender

– 1) Do you have any debts? 2) Did you spend what was needed to enjoy a comfortable life or fulfil old dreams (courses, projects, travels)? 3) Have you thought about reducing your workload or stopping work for good? 4) What amount of money would you like to lend and for how long? 5) Do you want partial repayments? How many and how frequently? 6) Why do you want to make such loans? Out of conscience, guilt, or a desire to participate to your neighbourhood’s abundance? Out of fear that the system might collapse? 7) Who do you want to lend it to? Family, friends, neighbours? 8) Do you want a safe and easy-to-manage loan or several small and diversified loans? 9) Do you want guarantees or insurance? Would you be ready to lose the whole amount? 10) What would be a just compensation for your time? 11) If there were a breach of agreement, what would you do? What time limit would you respect before keeping or selling the object used as guarantee? Etc.

Questionnaire For The Borrower

– 1) What does your personal balance sheet look like? Do you already have other debts? What are your assets? Do you have pension plans, retirement funds, investment, cash, real estate (house, land), movable property (car, jewels, furs, motorcycle)? 2) What can you offer as guarantee? 3) How much would you like to borrow? What monthly payments are you ready to commit to repay? In this case, how long will it take you to give it all back? 4) Do you have a regular income that will allow you to make these payments without working as a slave? 5) Do you really want to go into debt at this time in your life? 6) What need will this loan fill? 7) Is your choice compatible with your present lifestyle? Is it a fair exchange for you and the lender? 8) If you had this money and you were the lender, would you lend it under such conditions? Would you consider this a fair exchange? Etc.

AGREEMENT AND FOLLOW-UP

Here is a list of the important elements of such a transaction: location, names of lender,
borrower, and heart-banker, amount being lent, reason for borrowing, type and frequency of repayment, guarantees, consequences in case of non-payment, and some remuneration for the time of both lender and heart-banker.

To download the agreement and follow-up PDF documents:

•  Agreement

https://www.personocratia.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/Agreement-Bank3Hearts.pdf

•  Follow-Up

https://www.personocratia.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/FollowUp-Bank3Hearts.pdf

Who makes the best rolex replica? You'll find out about it on our website - perfectrolex.io

La Banque à Trois Cœurs

La Banque à Trois Cœurs

 

Tiré du Livret de Personocratia #6 L'Argent vers... la Création illimitée (pages 76 et 77) : http://www.personocratia.com/boutique/livrets-francais/livret-6-largent-vers-la-creation-illimitee/

INTRODUCTION

Pourquoi suis-je de plus en plus pauvre alors que les banquiers sont de plus en plus riches ?
 C’est à cause de l’esclavage. Parce que je me fais l’esclave des banquiers. Je travaille pour eux, ma vie entière, à la sueur de mon front, pour payer l’intérêt - et puis le capital - des faux prêts qu’ils me font. Je suis complice de mon propre esclavage. Pourquoi me traiter ainsi ?

• Par ignorance : je crois que les banques prêtent l’argent qu’on leur a confié. Erreur ! 
Les banques prêtent de 10 à 40 fois -et bien plus encore- plus d’argent que ce qu’elles ont en réserve. Elles créent de l’argent à partir de rien, des écritures sur du papier. C’est de l’air qu’elles prêtent, sur lequel elles chargent des intérêts et exigent remboursement en vrai argent.

• Par acceptation de l’inacceptable : je paye l’intérêt sur l’argent emprunté et je perçois l’intérêt sur l’argent prêté ou investi. L’argent doit rapporter. Erreur !
 L’intérêt sur l’argent s’appelle l’usure. Il enrichit les riches et appauvrit les pauvres. Il est l’outil de la pauvreté et de l’iniquité sociale. L’argent est un outil d’échange et non une marchandise à spéculation.

• Par peur des autres : je préfère l’assurance de me faire avoir à coup sûr par les banques au risque de me faire avoir peut-être par un ami ou une connaissance. Erreur !
 Je peux faire des affaires honnêtes et sûres avec des gens autour de moi.

• Par manque d’amour-pour-moi : je préfère confier mes biens à des institutions établies et réputées qui sont bien plus compétentes que moi. Erreur !
 La fonction des banques est d’enrichir les banquiers à même l’argent des clients. Il vaut mieux me faire confiance et agir par moi-même.

• Par inconscience de qui je suis, je me prends pour une pauvre créature impuissante. Erreur !
 Je suis Diesse (diessité intérieure) créatrice illimitée d’abondance.

Je me souviens de qui je suis et je crée la Banque à trois coeurs.

DESCRIPTION

Il s’agit d’une banque locale et réelle, fondée sur l’amour de soi. Elle est constituée de trois personnes – la prêteuse, l’emprunteuse et la banquière de coeur – qui sont réunies pour un échange d’argent sous forme d’un prêt pour la première et d’un emprunt pour la seconde. Fondée sur la justesse, la Banque à trois coeurs est locale. L’échange se fait entre personnes qui se connaissent déjà et qui sont sur la même longueur d’onde.

De plus, la Banque à trois coeurs requiert les qualités suivantes : responsabilité, complicité, transparence, franchise, confiance et enthousiasme. Elle ne reconnaît que la loi de la conscience individuelle et n’envisage aucun recours en justice. Les trois coeurs appartiennent aux personnes suivantes dont les rôles sont déterminés.

 

 

 

3coeur

La prêteuse – Consciente que l’argent est un outil d’échange et non une marchandise, cette personne prête de l’argent sans intérêt ou investit dans une entreprise basée sur une économie de besoins locaux et non de profits comme les investissements conventionnels. Elle s’assure que l’emprunteuse ne fait pas déjà affaire avec une banque. Si le risque semble grand, il vaut mieux qu’elle s’abstienne ou qu’elle envisage la possibilité de faire un don.

L’emprunteuse – Consciente qu’elle bénéficie d’argent de circulation, cette personne s’emploie à le faire revenir à la prêteuse rapidement pour qu’il puisse servir à quelqu’une d’autre. Voilà pourquoi elle s’empresse de rembourser. Elle s’engage à ne pas emprunter ni prêter jusqu’à remboursement complet de la dette.

La banquière de coeur – Cette personne est choisie par les deux parties ou par la prêteuse. Éventuellement, une banquière de coeur peut détenir une liste de noms et de montants de prêteuses/emprunteuses potentielles. Son rôle est de faciliter la rencontre et l’échange entre prêteuse et emprunteuse, ainsi que d’être le témoin si cela est nécessaire, de toutes les transactions de départ et de suivi, jusqu’à la fin. C’est une personne dotée de qualifications précises : la notion des affaires, le bon sens, la créativité, l’intuition et une bonne maîtrise de la communication interpersonnelle.

LE QUESTIONNAIRE D'INTENTION

Je décide souvent d’emprunter alors que je pourrais peut-être faire autrement. Pour pallier ce problème, la banquière utilise une série de questions d’introspection et d’intention dont voici quelques exemples :

Questionnaire pour la prêteuse

- 1) As-tu réglé toutes tes dettes ? 2) T’es-tu offert ce dont tu as besoin ou ce dont tu as toujours rêvé (cours, projets, voyages) ? 3) Te proposes-tu de réduire ton temps de travail ou d’arrêter pour de bon ? 4) Quelle somme as-tu à mettre à la disposition des autres et pour combien de temps ?        5) Veux-tu des remboursements partiels ? De combien et à quelle fréquence ? 6) Pourquoi veux-tu prêter ? Par conscience ? Par collaboration locale ? Par culpabilité ? Par peur que le système économique s’écroule ? 7) À qui veux-tu prêter : famille, amies, voisines…? 8) Préfères-tu un seul prêt sécuritaire avec peu de gestion ou plusieurs petits, diversifiés ? 9) Veux-tu des garanties ou des assurances ? Serais-tu prête à tout perdre ? 10) Quelle est la contrepartie valable ? 11) S’il y avait un bris d’entente, que ferais-tu ? Quel délai accorderais-tu avant de reprendre ou vendre le bien ?

Questionnaire pour l’emprunteuse

- 1) Quel est ton bilan financier personnel ? Es-tu déjà endettée ? Quels sont tes actifs ? Est-ce que tu as : fonds de pension, REER, placements, espèces, biens immobiliers (maison, terrain...), biens mobiliers de valeur (bijoux, tableaux, voitures, moto...) ? 2) Qu’as-tu à offrir en garantie ? 3) Quel montant veux-tu emprunter ? Quelle mensualité réaliste peux-tu t’engager à rembourser ? À ce rythme, combien de temps prendra le remboursement du prêt ? 4) Est-ce que tu disposes de revenus réguliers permettant de rembourser ce montant sans en devenir l’esclave ? 5) Est-ce que tu veux vraiment t’endetter à ce moment ci de ta vie ? 6) Quels besoins cet emprunt comble t-il pour toi ?    7) Est-ce que ce choix est cohérent et conciliable avec tes choix de vie présents ? Est-ce un échange juste pour toi et pour la prêteuse ? 8) Si tu avais cet argent et que tu étais la prêteuse potentielle, est-ce que tu prêterais cet argent dans ces conditions ? Trouverais-tu l’échange juste ?

 

ENTENTE ET SUIVI

Voici la liste des éléments importants de cette convention : le lieu, les noms de l’emprunteuse, de la prêteuse et de la banquière, la somme en cause, la raison de l’emprunt, le type de remboursement et sa fréquence, les garanties, les conséquences en cas de non-paiement et la rétribution pour le temps de la banquière et de la prêteuse.

Pour télécharger l'entente et le suivi en format PDF version américaine cliquer ici.

Pour télécharger l'entente et le suivi en format PDF version européenne cliquer ici.